Presented in partnership with

MASTER CLASS:
Being Remote forever with
The Responsibility Process®
SUNDAY Nov 11, 2018
2 pm (CET) | 8 am (CST) | 9 am (EST) | 6 am (PST) (find your timezone)

Teacher: Christopher Avery
DURATION: 2 hours
PRICE: $49

This masterclass is not available for purchase any more.

By signing up to this masterclass, you consent that we give your name, family name and email address to the speaker so that they can contact you directly.

As a premium pass holder, you can enjoy a 20% discount on this masterclass when you use the same email you signed up with.

If you haven't done so, you can purchase a premium pass here.

Description: 

Every day I see smart ambitious people like you and me who feel stuck in lives and jobs they don't want and think they can't change. The Responsibility Process changed all of that for me, and for thousands of others too. In this interactive workshop you will learn the world's first how-to approach for understanding, taking, and teaching personal responsibility, the first principle for success in any endeavor -- so you can use it to be powerfully remote forever.

In this master class you will learn…

  • How a recently discovered pattern in our minds works to keep us stuck or propel us forward, and what to do about it
  • check
    The Keys to Responsibility and Self-Leadership
  • check
    Apply The Responsibility Process in your own life to unlock your natural ability to live and lead with power
  • check
    How to get starting building your own Responsibility practice to claim the freedom, choice, and power you desire

Christopher Avery

The Responsibility Process® Guy

About the teacher:

Christopher Avery "The Responsibility Process guy" is a reformed management consultant. After a decade helping corporations help smart, ambitious professionals find ways to cope with lives they don't want and think they can't change, Christopher realized coping skills are overrated. A better skill is knowing how to apply your innate leadership ability to face and overcome any challenge. 

That's freeing.

Today he supports leaders and leadership teams in generating newfound freedom, choice, and power for themselves and others. How? By advancing the world's first proven how-to approach for understanding, teaching, and taking personal responsibility.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2018 by Everemote AB