CAN'T MAKE ALL SESSIONS?

Grab The Premium Access Pass
Plus Bonuses And You Won't Miss A Thing...

Schedule of the event in 2017


Looking for the schedule of Remote Forever Summit 2018?


  • Kick-off
  • Day 1
  • Day 2
  • Day 3
  • Day 4
  • Day 5

Day 4 – Thursday, November 9th

Lyssa Adkins

Lyssa Adkins

President of Agile Coaching Institute

Individual skills that help distributed teams succeed

Goes live at 2 pm (CET)

7 am (CST) /8 am (EST) / 5 am (PST)

Find your timezone

Overcoming Virtual Challenges; How to work successfully with virtual and remote Agile teams

Goes live at 3 pm (CET)

 8 am (CST) / 9 am (EST) / 6 am (PST)

Find your timezone

Heidi Araya

Heidi Araya

Agile Leader and Speaker

Jeff Langr

Langr Software Solutions, Inc

Successful remote
pair-programming

Goes live at 4:30 PM (CET) 

9:30 am (CST) / 10:30 am (EST) / 7:30 am (PST)

Find your timezone

High-performance Teams: Core Protocols for Psychological Safety and EI

Goes live at 6 pm (CET)

 11 am (CST) / 12 pm (EST) / 9 am (PST)

Find your timezone

Richard Kasperowski

Richard Kasperowski

High-performance Teams | Core Protocols | Open Space | lecturer of Agile Software Development at Harvard University

Jurgen Appelo

Jurgen Appelo

Founder/CEO of Agility Scales and Founder Management 3.0

Managing for happiness and scale in distributed organizations

Goes live at 7:30 PM (CET) 

12:30 pm (CST) / 1:30 pm (EST) / 10:30 am (PST)

Find your timezone

Get ​PREMIUM Access to These Amazing Seminars & Interviews
and extra bonuses

Sponso​red by:

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2018 by Company Name