CAN'T MAKE ALL SESSIONS?

Grab The Premium Access Pass
Plus Bonuses And You Won't Miss A Thing...

Schedule of sessions
Remote Forever Summit 2018 


Looking for the schedule of
Remote Forever Summit 2017?


  • Kick off
  • Day 1
  • Day 2
  • Day 3
  • Day 4
  • Day 5
  • Day 6
  • Master classes

Day 0 - Sunday November 4, 2018

Live kick-off session

Goes live at 5 pm (CET)

10 am (CST) / 11 am (EST) / 8 am (PST)

Find your timezone

A memorable live session to kick start a week of amazing memories filled with learning and connection beyond any imaginable border.

In this session you will get to meet your host Molood and a few of the team members who have been working hard for almost a year to bring Remote Forever Summit to you.

You will get an introduction to the topic of remote agile and why it is becoming increasingly important to learn the skills required to work remotely in agile organizations whether you are an agile coach, scrum master or product owner.

You will also get some information about the logistics of the events during the week, where to find everything and of course how to connect with your fellow attendees and make the most of the summit. You also get your questions answered.

To join this kick-off session, join the summit and make sure to read our email for more info.

Get PREMIUM access to these amazing seminars, interviews and extra bonuses

Thanks to our sponsors

Title sponsor:

Gold sponsor:

Silver sponsor:

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2019 by Everemote AB