CAN'T MAKE ALL SESSIONS?

Grab The Premium Access Pass
Plus Bonuses And You Won't Miss A Thing...

Schedule of the event


  • Kick-off
  • Day 1
  • Day 2
  • Day 3
  • Day 4
  • Day 5

Day 5 – Friday, November 10th

Vasco Duarte

Vasco Duarte

Creator of the #noestimates movement, Agile Coach, Managing Partner at Oikosofy

Following the progress on your projects when the whole team is remote

Goes live at 3 pm (CET)

8 am (CST) / 9 am (EST) / 6 am (PST)

Find your timezone

Humanizing virtual collaboration

Goes live at 4.30 pm (CET)

9:30 am (CST) / 10:30 am (EST) / 7:30 am (PST)

Find your timezone

Laurel Farrer

Remote Work advocate and COO of Yonder.io


Live Panel

Live Panel discussion

Goes live at 6 pm (CET) 

11 am (CST) / 12 pm (EST) / 9 am (PST)

Find your timezone


A special offer from our Platinum Sponsor:
How to write, edit and publish your own agile book in less than 3 days. 

Goes live at the end of the panel discussion session (in ZOOM)

Register to the panel discussion above and join us in zoom.


Demo: How to facilitate a distributed meeting effectively

Goes live at 8 pm (CET)

 1 pm (CST) / 2 pm (EST) / 11 am (PST)

Find your timezone

David Chilcott

The Grand Wazoo
Agile Collaboratory / Outformations

Get ​PREMIUM Access to These Amazing Seminars & Interviews
and extra bonuses

Sponso​red by:

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2018 by Company Name